4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars on Facebook

489 Reviews

(431)
(26)
(7)
(8)
(17)

Our Review Policy

In the interest of transparency, we never use incentives to influence these reviews; and because we follow strict privacy policies, we never link to a review unless it has been shared publicly by the reviewer.

Kelly Mcpherson

Jun 19, 2017

After 2 weeks my skin is looking better than ever. It's a joy to not need a mountain of make-up before going out. I'm so thankful to Curology!

1
0

Donna Battles Snider Leonard

Jun 17, 2017

I have only been using Curology for 2 weeks but I am very pleased with the improvement in my skin. Not only is it helping with my acne but it is also helping improving my overall see more

1
0

Trista Carns

Jun 17, 2017

So I've been wanting to share this (this is not a scam, I wasn't hacked, I am truly posting this). I have had problems with acne all of my life, well since puberty, which has been at see more

1
0

Angie Odette Garzon

Jun 16, 2017

Its been only two weeks but I'm seeing results. My skin is glowy. My acne has diminished. My stress acne went away and I was surprised because nothing I was doing was working. I'm see more

1
0

Abby Albers

Jun 16, 2017

This has actually simplified my nightly skin routine. I've only been using this for about a week and a half but I am happy so far!

1
0

Nikki Nicole Hatter

Jun 14, 2017

I used to get 7 or 8 zits per week. I started using this product, my Face broke out twice as bad the second week. I had 15 zits & all of my black heads on my nose were noticeable by my see more

1
0

Danika Spears

Jun 13, 2017

Curology has given me so much confidence in myself! I've been using it for 2 months so far and my skin has never been better in my life. I hardly breakout anymore, however I do still see more

1
0

Roberta Kerosevic

Jun 13, 2017

I've tried every over the counter acne product and expensive sets, but this is the only thing that's been working for me! I was going to see a dermatologist in real life, but this is so see more

1
0

Stephanie Landry

Jun 8, 2017

I was a teen and 20 something with perfect skin, but my 30s brought on adult acne. Nothing that couldn't be covered, but the acne combined with marks from past breakouts...really took see more

2
0

Lauren Humphreys

Jun 7, 2017

Actually works.... my skin is finally clear after years! I was skeptical since it was online, but it is customized just for you 😍🤗

1
0

Abigail Cordero

Jun 5, 2017

I honestly had some skepticism with signing up because it was an online service. Also, the fact that there's no phone number also made me have a little doubt but I signed up anyway see more

2
0

Kimberly Patton

Jun 4, 2017

Curology is the best thing that has ever happened to my skin and LIFE ! ��� my skin glows, literally!

1
0

Stephanie Christine Hadley

Jun 4, 2017

This is the first thing that has really worked for me. I cannot say enough good things about Curology and the medical provider I worked with through them.

1
0

Sanja Bilić Nedić

May 31, 2017

This product works!!! Customer Service is wonderful. My skin is glowing again.I recommend this product 100%.

1
0

Alita Jade

May 30, 2017

This product is a lifesaver! I started at the end of February so it's been just a little over 3 months. My skin likes to do this thing where it's clear for a few weeks, then BOOM! see more

1
0

Amara Saniga

May 30, 2017

I tried so many products before giving Curology a try and it should have been the other way around. This product began working within a few days. I automatically felt my skin becoming see more

2
0

Sammi Gilharry

May 30, 2017

This product actual works. I would definitely recommend it to anyone suffering from acne. It's also very affordable.

1
0

Karen Finnerty

May 30, 2017

FINALLY something that fixed my adult acne. Ive had a lot of skin issues over the past 6-7 years and nothing i did seemed to work. I do not have dermatology coverage and just to walk see more

2
0

Melissa Nicole Tuttle

May 28, 2017

Holy crap, I love this product so much!! I struggled through high school with depression and anxiety because of my acne and when I turned 19 my acne only got worse. I thought becoming see more

2
0

Emily Hamilton

May 23, 2017

Curology has changed my life! I am as beautiful on the outside as I am on the inside! My skin is clear and toned and I have never felt more confident! Thank you curology, times a see more

1
0

Bryttni Michaud

May 22, 2017

amazing! my teen years I only had acne here and there but nothing like how I've had it once in my 20s. I started using this and I can leave the house and feel good in my own skin. give see more

1
0

Read More

As Featured In

  • Vogue
  • Glamour
  • InStyle
  • Allure
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Bazaar
  • Town & Country
  • Refinery29
Your monthly subscription includes
  • Custom bottles
    packing a powerful prescription punch
  • Personal chats
    with a provider that knows you & sticks with you
  • Formula tweaks
    whenever you need them — just ask!
  • 90-day
    money-back guarantee
$19.95
Start Free Trial (just cover shipping)

Why We Care

We're dermatologists. We've seen people fight acne bravely and ferociously. But without the right weapon, acne usually wins.

We made Curology to be your secret weapon: a powerful, custom-made formula. Small but deadly (to acne).

Love,

Curology