4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars on Facebook

376 Reviews

(346)
(15)
(4)
(4)
(7)

Our Review Policy

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Curology customer directly to our Facebook page. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

Stephanie Rawa

Mar 20, 2017

I have tried every acne medication known to man from neutrogena to proactive and this is the first stuff that has really worked I love this stuff it has made me feel more confident. My see more

1
0

Megan Puente

Mar 18, 2017

I've had acne since I was 10, for 17 years. Nothing I've tried had helped even a little. I decided to try Curology 3 weeks ago and I'm SO glad I did. My skin is completely clear. I saw see more

1
0

Noemi Sarmiento

Mar 18, 2017

I literally tried EVERYTHING you can possibly imagine to help get rid of my adult acne that totally popped up by surprise with no warning and only continued to get worse for the next 7 see more

1
0

Gabi Grutzius

Mar 12, 2017

I have tried many different acne treatments and have never had such immediate and lasting results like I have had with Curology! It's super affordable and I have never been so happy see more

1
0

Erin Kathleen Buffington

Mar 12, 2017

Excellent service. Your assigned doctor is always willing to talk with you and edit your formula. I'm very hesitant to go back on hormonal birth control due to past experiences and I'm see more

1
0

Emily Moore

Mar 11, 2017

Hands down, you guys are the best thing that's ever happened to my skin! I love you! 😙💕

1
0

Sunshine Louie

Mar 11, 2017

I just recently had skin issues under my jaw and tried a few things before eventually trying Curology after it floated across my FB feed. It actually works!!...and quickly too. Saw see more

1
0

Makenna Sones

Mar 8, 2017

I barely had acne through high school — just the typical hormonal zits here and there. So I was extremely surprised, discouraged, and frustrated when I was a junior in college getting see more

4
0

Jennifer Langenohl

Mar 5, 2017

I've been using curology for about 3 months and this has been a game changer for my skin. Adult acne has been the bane of my existence since my mid to late twenties and I'm 31. I've see more

1
0

Shannon Alexis Long

Mar 4, 2017

I was very skeptical about using this product cause nothing really worked. I've had acne since I was a teenager and always struggled with it. But I use this product every other night see more

1
0

Noemi Teutsch

Mar 4, 2017

I've tried absolutely everything (no seriously, I really have). I promise you I'm not a paid promoter, even though I may sound like one like someone else also mentioned in another see more

2
0

Sarah Feuge

Mar 3, 2017

Love it and it's super easy to use!! I don't have to worry about huge bumps on my face anymore.

1
0

Danielle Rae

Mar 3, 2017

I have had problems with acne since I was little and my skin finally looks and feels amazing. I've tried over the counter products as well as prescriptions but my prescription from see more

1
0

Jessica Haar

Mar 3, 2017

I have never found a skincare product that has worked as well as Curology. I used to always have breakouts but now my skin has never looked better!

2
0

Emily Sheng

Feb 24, 2017

I've only been using my new Curology medication for about a week, but I am starting to see some slight improvement already. I especially like how easy it is to get started, and that I see more

1
0

Kayla Jacobson

Feb 23, 2017

My skin texture was horrible after 4 years on spironalactone it started to no longer work and I was just about to increase the dose before I found this, with daily use and only one see more

2
1

Annie Neal

Feb 21, 2017

I have naturally oily skin with breakouts and blackheads and discoloration for days. I went for it with this product, since it kept showing up on my feed and really like it! It took my see more

1
0

Tiffany Alana

Feb 20, 2017

My skin is consistently clear for the first time! And the price for a compounded prescription acne medication through Curology is much cheaper than it would have been from a see more

1
0

Sunny McAllie

Feb 20, 2017

This is by far the best my daughters face has looked in a long time!! Very optimistic that Curology was the perfect choice for her!!

1
0

Katy Rae Aryain

Feb 16, 2017

I've had acne for 7 straight years, from Sophomore year in high school until I was 23. A new breakout every single day. A few weeks after Curology and NO breakouts what so ever! A see more

1
0

Ariel Moore

Feb 12, 2017

I'm still new to this product. I have been using it for about a month now, and unlike some I never had the skin purging or initial breakout. I was breaking out regularly before trying see more

1
1

Valerie Zanoletti

Feb 11, 2017

Before starting curology I would get like 4 or more pimples all at ones I hated it so much because my skin was always clear, until I turned 26 that's when the adult acne started now see more

2
0

Julia Walker

Feb 10, 2017

I've had horrible acne since I was a young teen I've tried proactive..which worked for a little while, clearasil which is deffinatlly helpful and has done more help than anything see more

1
0

Christine Kash

Feb 8, 2017

I had acne as a teenager, but it was pretty much under control once I reached adulthood. Then, for some reason, I turn 25 and my face explodes again! Adult acne that was even worse see more

2
0

Esther Rocha

Feb 8, 2017

I've told literally EVERYONE about this product. It has helped me so much. I've struggled with acne so years and years and I've never found anything that worked. Now I can happily say I see more

2
0

Maisie Barron

Feb 6, 2017

I've tried everything, and it just made my acne worse. I saw this through Facebook and I was Skeptic, but it has done wonders. My face isnt a hundred percent clear but man, there is a see more

1
0

Mary Kelly

Feb 6, 2017

This product is unbelievable. I had the worst hormonal acne. I've had it since I was a teenager and it's only gotten worse with age. This product is the ONLY product that has ever see more

1
0

Dominique Lynn

Feb 2, 2017

I have adult acne, and I couldn't find anything that could get out the deep blackheads (which are in my cheeks ew), but this... this is awesome. I have combo oily skin, so I just use 1 see more

2
0

Yixuan Wu

Feb 1, 2017

curology has been so wonderful and i am having amazing results. (already on my 4th bottle!) besides the product i think their customer service is excellent. i recently had a bottle with see more

1
0

Meredith Shlasko

Feb 1, 2017

I love my results so far!! My skin is so much brighter and clearer in just a little over 2 months!

1
0

Faith Jones

Feb 1, 2017

I love this product! It has made my skin feel healthy and clean!

1
0

Selena Butler

Feb 1, 2017

Seriously works so great! I have noticed a huge change.

1
0

Audrey Affleck

Jan 31, 2017

The only thing that has made a difference after struggling since I was 13. Use invite code 6TY5LK9 to get your first bottle free!

1
0

Patsy Brooks

Jan 31, 2017

I cannot live without this product! It is absolutely the only thing that is ever cleared up my acne 100%

1
0

Dakota Cheyenne Smith

Jan 31, 2017

I've been using it for three days now and I already see a huge difference. I used to suffer from regular acne all the time, and now it's just hormonal acne. It's changed my skin see more

1
0

Kasi Lynn Wautlet

Jan 27, 2017

My skin has never been as clear as since I started using Curology.

1
0

Chloe Cole

Jan 25, 2017

This is the best experience I've ever had with a skin care product. I've tried about everything under the sun to help with adult acne. The treatments I've had in the past were either see more

1
0

Sarah Summerlin

Jan 25, 2017

Finally a subscription service thats more than a gimmick and actually suits a need, simplifies my life, and streamlines skin care.

2
0

Suany Hurlston

Jan 24, 2017

I used to have dark spot problems and this has actually cleared my skin! The only compliant I have about this is that it doesn't repair your skin texture. It also didn't make my pores see more

1
0

Mistyque Kay

Jan 23, 2017

Shout out to Curology for the BEST skin care product I've ever used (i've used Acutane, intense pulse lasering, R & D, Proactiv, steroid shots into my face, & soooo many more things). see more

1
1

As Featured In

  • Vogue
  • Glamour
  • InStyle
  • Allure
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Bazaar
  • Town & Country
  • Refinery29
Your monthly subscription includes
  • Custom bottles
    packing a powerful prescription punch
  • Personal chats
    with a provider that knows you & sticks with you
  • Formula tweaks
    whenever you need them — just ask!
  • 90-day
    money-back guarantee
$19.95 / month
Start Free Month (just cover shipping)

Why We Care

We're dermatologists. We've seen people fight acne bravely and ferociously. But without the right weapon, acne usually wins.

We made Curology to be your secret weapon: a powerful, custom-made formula. Small but deadly (to acne).

Love,

Curology