4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars on Facebook

430 Reviews

(388)
(21)
(4)
(5)
(12)

Our Review Policy

In the interest of transparency, we never use incentives to influence these reviews; and because we follow strict privacy policies, we never link to a review unless it has been shared publicly by the reviewer.

Pica Valdez

Apr 21, 2017

Amazing I was skeptical at first because we have tried everything on my son's face and nothing has worked, but I figured well let's try this and see! Its awesome his face is 100 times see more

1
0

Chimene Pelletier

Apr 16, 2017

Miracle in a bottle! Only thing that has worked for me, so glad I found this. Kinda sucks that it took 10 years but still.. Been fighting the acne battle since high school, I'm now in see more

1
0

Blair Yvonne

Apr 12, 2017

I've had sensitive skin my whole life, when I was younger I struggled with eczema breakouts on my face, then after high school I had the WORST cystic adult acne and severe see more

1
0

Mandy Orfanelli

Apr 12, 2017

Best product for acne 100% takes a few months to work but I rarely get zits. My skin has NEVER been this clear ever

1
0

Mattie Burkett

Apr 8, 2017

Works awesome, face cleared up within weeks. Works and worth the money

1
0

Summer Sunshine B-Smith

Apr 4, 2017

I've always struggled with lots of little bumps, blackheads, and the occasional whopper since middle school all the way through grad school, but it was never "bad" enough to justify see more

3
0

Jessica Nguyen

Apr 4, 2017

Curology is my life saver. After years and years of trying to find the perfect acne solution, I watched a video on Michelle Phan's channel, which would lead me to opening an account on see more

1
0

Faith Thomas

Apr 4, 2017

completely cleared my skin in 4 months, but i saw significant changes within 9 days!

1
0

Michelle Castillo

Apr 4, 2017

In a short 2 weeks, I've noticed a great improvement in the texture and complexion of my skin. After a short purge, things are going in the right direction!

1
0

Ayyee Panda

Apr 3, 2017

when I was in school I always wish I had no acne. I would be so jealous of my friends with clear skin. I envy them. I always wish there was a product that was only for me that would see more

1
0

Shraddha Chhita-Patel

Apr 3, 2017

Just two weeks in and I can see the difference. Thank you!

1
0

Jessica Forrest

Apr 3, 2017

Customized prescription skin care without the doctor's bill?! Yes please! I could see a difference in a week!

1
0

Tracy Dunfee

Mar 31, 2017

Love this! Has really helped my face and they check in with me all the time.

1
0

Samantha Clark

Mar 30, 2017

I have tried everything, literally hundreds if not over a thousand dollars on every acne treatment you can imagine. One day I found Curology on Instagram as in advertisement and after see more

1
0

Kelli Finley

Mar 29, 2017

My face went from looking like a pizza with extra pepperoni to not one pimple in sight in a matter it 4 months. This stuff is magical I will be forever grateful!!!!

1
0

Sydney Marsh

Mar 28, 2017

I never had major problems with acne until college. I tried every treatment I could get my hands on but nothing seemed to work. I saw an ad for Curology on Facebook and decided to give see more

2
0

Jaclyn Anneliese

Mar 28, 2017

Absolutely LOVE Curology! Began my struggle with cystic acne at the age of 13, and it just got worse with age. Between hormones & genetics, the odds just weren't in my favor. After see more

1
0

Alana Fadigan

Mar 28, 2017

I love the process and the skin care routine is super simple. My face is really starting to clear up!

1
0

Jayme Frangione

Mar 27, 2017

I've only been using curology for roughly 8 days and I already see a dramatic difference. I have been suffering from adult acne for the past 4 years. My breakouts have been the worst on see more

2
0

Skye Elizabeth

Mar 25, 2017

Loving curology so far! I'm on day 18 and never went through a purging period. My skin is smoother and I haven't had any new pimples since I've started. I've struggled with acne my see more

1
0

Madeline Kaiulani Yen

Mar 24, 2017

I have been suffering from acne since I was 13, (I am now 19). I had it mostly in my T-Zone and would get everything from blackheads to whiteheads to deep cystic painful ones. I see more

2
0

Read More

As Featured In

  • Vogue
  • Glamour
  • InStyle
  • Allure
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Bazaar
  • Town & Country
  • Refinery29
Your monthly subscription includes
  • Custom bottles
    packing a powerful prescription punch
  • Personal chats
    with a provider that knows you & sticks with you
  • Formula tweaks
    whenever you need them — just ask!
  • 90-day
    money-back guarantee
$19.95
Start Free Trial (just cover shipping)

Why We Care

We're dermatologists. We've seen people fight acne bravely and ferociously. But without the right weapon, acne usually wins.

We made Curology to be your secret weapon: a powerful, custom-made formula. Small but deadly (to acne).

Love,

Curology