4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars on Facebook

500 Reviews

(433)
(31)
(5)
(10)
(21)

Our Review Policy

In the interest of transparency, we never use incentives to influence these reviews; and because we follow strict privacy policies, we never link to a review unless it has been shared publicly by the reviewer.

Danielle Kats

Jul 23, 2017

Ok so I'm a sucker for seeing things online and wanting to try them. My acne has been worse as an adult than it ever was when I was in high school. Although, I do know that compared to see more

1
0

Kristin Stevens

Jul 14, 2017

First, a bit of backstory: from about the time I started middle school all the way through the end of college, I had near monthly appointments with a dermatologist trying to control my see more

2
0

Erin Hemmelgarn Nelson

Jul 11, 2017

I love Curology so far! I've been to a dermatologist my whole life and no one has ever been able to give me clear skin I felt confident about, not even after a round of Accutane--and see more

2
0

Cheyenne Underhill

Jul 11, 2017

I'm so glad I tried this product. My skin has cleared tremendously! This is the first thing I have ever tried that i have seen results within the first week!! 100% recommend to anyone see more

1
0

Natalie Hendricks

Jul 10, 2017

Where has Curology been my whole life?! Honestly this is the best thing that's ever come into my life. My face has drastically cleared up since I started using the formula they sent me, see more

1
0

Stephanie Landrum Krauskopf

Jul 8, 2017

I have hormonal (and cystic) acne that started after forgoing birth control. I've been using Curology for six weeks and I can say this: problem solved!

2
0

Jeanne Swanson

Jul 7, 2017

I love the personal service. The entire team has been absolutely wonderful and I feel they really understand my needs. So far my formulation seems to be working. I continue to be see more

2
0

Jonathan Stanford

Jul 7, 2017

Amazing personalized formula. Skin is looking much clearer and brighter. I haven't gotten a single pimple in the areas I have been applying the formula! Superb product

1
0

Melissa Khan

Jul 7, 2017

I've been suffering from bad cystic acne, that peeked when I went through my divorce two years ago. I cried myself to sleep so many nights because my face hurt so bad. I didn't want see more

2
0

Felicia Gabrielle Gonzalez

Jul 6, 2017

The only thing that has worked for my skin!

1
0

Denine Dudek

Jul 6, 2017

My daughter has been using Curology for her acne. She has tried everything else including being on doxycycline from the derrmatologist. This is the only thing that has worked! We are see more

1
0

Ray Ray Bee

Jul 3, 2017

I started curology about 6 weeks ago. Since HIgh school, i have always been embarrassed of my skin. There was no chance you would catch me without makeup, no matter what I was doing! see more

3
0

Shawna Marie Cain

Jul 2, 2017

I was skeptical at first but after reading the reviews I decided to give it a try. It arrived very fast. After one use I saw a tremendous change in the color and appearance of my skin!! see more

1
0

Katy L'Heureux

Jul 1, 2017

My skin got worse as I got older and I was getting frustrated with the over the counter products not helping. Curology has been amazing!! My skin is clear, acne scars are fading, and my see more

1
0

Morgan Tullock

Jul 1, 2017

Amazing! They make a product special for you! My skin has cleared up tremendously in just two weeks of using my night cream! I love this company!

1
0

Faith Raines

Jun 30, 2017

For the first time in years my skin is almost completely clear and I'm on my second week using the formula!

2
0

Emy J

Jun 29, 2017

Nothing has ever worked for me except for curology! Love it!!!

1
0

Laura Ochoa

Jun 28, 2017

Im so happy with my acne clearing up and my skin being soft :)... this really works!!! ....Even after going to my dermatologist and getting prescriptions I still had bad acne around my see more

4
0

Dana Marie Sandford

Jun 26, 2017

I've been using this product for over 3 months now and have never been happier with my skin. I don't even wear foundation anymore!

1
1

Erin Lowmaster

Jun 25, 2017

I have struggled with acne for years! I haven't been able to go makeup-free in so long without feeling embarrassed! I have used everything from OTC to retinoids,peels,masks,scrubs you see more

6
1

LuLu Marie

Jun 24, 2017

For the first time in my life my skin is clearing up! I've only been on it for 2-3 weeks and I'm very impressed and excited! �

1
0

Read More

As Featured In

  • Vogue
  • Glamour
  • InStyle
  • Allure
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Bazaar
  • Town & Country
  • Refinery29
Your monthly subscription includes
  • Custom bottles
    packing a powerful prescription punch
  • Personal chats
    with a provider that knows you & sticks with you
  • Formula tweaks
    whenever you need them — just ask!
  • 90-day
    money-back guarantee
$19.95
Start Free Trial (just cover shipping)

Why We Care

We're dermatologists. We've seen people fight acne bravely and ferociously. But without the right weapon, acne usually wins.

We made Curology to be your secret weapon: a powerful, custom-made formula. Small but deadly (to acne).

Love,

Curology