4.9

4.9 out of 5 stars on Facebook

294 Reviews

(273)
(11)
(2)
(3)
(5)

Our Review Policy

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Curology customer directly to our Facebook page. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

Christine Martell

Jan 6, 2017

I have had adult acne for a couple years now but it got really bad beginning last January and escalated from there. I tried everything and wasted so much money but then I stumbled onto see more

5
0

Dibzy Bear

Jan 5, 2017

When I received my first box I was thrilled! I had it within 3 days after my order date. I knew I was about to embark on a clear skin journey � see more

1
0

Katy Damas

Jan 1, 2017

This stuff is magic for my skin!! I recommend anyone who is having problematic skin to get on curology ASAP!!! Going to a Derm is so expensive. With curology you get prescribed the same see more

1
0

Ruby Jean Monique Beaulieu-Byron

Dec 27, 2016

I trust the ingredients & am amazed by the results. Only acne cream that works & doesn't leave my skin a dry/flakey mess!

1
0

EC Nope

Dec 26, 2016

Curology has changed my skin for the better. I get compliments on how smooth and clear my skin is all the time now.

1
0

Kimberly ONeal-Rodriguez

Dec 26, 2016

If you are looking for a product that clears acne, reduces wrinkles, calms skin irritations, and lightens hyper-pigmentation then your search is over. Curology works! It's simple. see more

2
0

Emmy Hubbard

Dec 24, 2016

Healed my skin from hyperpig mentation and prevented new cystic acne. Im afan for life !!

1
0

Dineka Ringling

Dec 22, 2016

An amazing personalized experience. Every other system made my skin peel like crazy - even when I went to a doctor in person! My Curology is taking care of my acne without drying out my see more

1
0

Lauren Pollmiller Harms

Dec 22, 2016

While my acne was never terrible, since puberty 10-15 years ago I almost always a breakout or two around my mouth/chin, and then of course the minor scarring that came along with that. see more

1
0

Madison Monter

Dec 22, 2016

This stuff really works! I'm pretty surprised! �

1
0

Sara Southwick

Dec 18, 2016

Also saw this on Facebook and was hesitant to try it, but I thought what the heck. I have tried everything on the market. see more

2
0

April Kristine Sandifer

Dec 15, 2016

I have been dealing with acne and pigmentation since my early 20's and it has been rough. When I found Curology of course I was not hopeful because I have tried literally everything and see more

3
0

Alissa J Combs-Draughn

Dec 15, 2016

My 14 year old daughter struggled for the past 3 years with acne - and tried pretty much everything out there on the market. I saw this on Facebook and decided to give it a try, She's see more

1
0

Alli Windish

Dec 15, 2016

I'm only 3 weeks in and I love how my face looks and feels. More confident without makeup now!

1
0

Christine Blasingame - Doula

Dec 14, 2016

I've only been using it for a couple weeks and I've already seen a big improvement in my skin. At first it broke out more and then started to clear up. My skin hasn't been this clear in see more

1
0

Vandy Xakhamdy

Dec 13, 2016

I'm 38 years old and was struggling with hormonal acne. I've tried everything from the cheapest to the most expensive products. I saw them in Instagram and read the reviews and see more

1
0

Ashley Miles

Dec 13, 2016

I have been struggling with acne since I was a teenager. I have tried everything under the sun with little to no results. As an adult, acne is even harder to deal with and is even more see more

2
0

Crystal Padilla

Dec 13, 2016

It's only been 6 weeks and my face is already looking and feeling better. I'm happy I decided to try it after seeing it on facebook. Wish I would've tried it sooner !

1
0

Angela Shaw

Dec 12, 2016

I've been on Curology for about two weeks and have already seen a great improvement! The first week I broke out like crazy, but now I'm at the end of my second week and my skin is see more

2
0

Ashley Grooms

Dec 11, 2016

One week of use, and I already see a difference! Less breakouts and less oil during the day! The best thing has been that I don't have any skin sensitivity that I had in the past from see more

1
0

Katie Lafferty

Dec 10, 2016

Amazing product and great company! The website is super easy to use and informative. My prescription came quick and in great, well-designed packaging. I have definitely noticed an see more

1
0

Lex Connell

Dec 9, 2016

It's really only been a few days and I know something's will probably need adjusting, but WOW has this stuff already been amazing! I could hardly find any negative reviews, I mean see more

6
0

Sara Batsheva

Dec 8, 2016

It's the most convenient way to get dermatology services without leaving home, breaking the bank, and having to put on several separate medications. I love that I have a formula with see more

2
0

Italy Jo Eames

Dec 8, 2016

It took about 4 months but my skin has totally turned around. I have less blemishes and breakouts and if I do get them the medicine brings them to a head immediately and they are hind see more

1
0

Keshawn Prince

Dec 7, 2016

Such a good product !! I haven't experienced any drying and the results have been quick and very noticeable. No more cystic bumps and my acne scars have faded dramatically.

1
0

Chelsea Williams

Dec 7, 2016

Absolute easiest and best thing I have ever used on my skin

1
0

Melissa Braun

Dec 6, 2016

I went from a 31-year with awful hormonal acne to clear skin with maybe 1 or 2 non-painful and SMALL white heads within a week! I had been over treating my skin for so long that it was see more

1
0

Jessica Renee

Dec 4, 2016

I LOVE Curology. Within the 1st month here I have had more results and more genuine concern from my Curology doctor than I have ever had with my local Dermatologist. Plus I don't have see more

1
0

Erica Keith

Dec 4, 2016

I like the personalized care that comes with Curology. My provider responds to my questions quickly and the organization does a very good job at explaining things. They really seem to see more

1
0

Brandi Amparano

Dec 3, 2016

After I had my 4th child in 2013 and was over 30 I started having acne I never had before...even in highschool! I never had problems with my skin, this happened so quickly and just got see more

1
0

Serena Grosse

Dec 2, 2016

I didn't start to get excessive cystic acne along with brutal dark spots until I started college. Curology saved me! I always have it with me if i go out of town or sleep at a friends see more

1
0

Katelyn Lauderback

Dec 2, 2016

I tried Proactive - made my face the worst it's ever been. Turns out I'm allergic to benzoyl peroxide, so half of the acne medications out there are unusable for me. Dermatologists see more

2
3

Courtney Nicole

Dec 1, 2016

My skin is almost flawless now compared with what it used to be. So glad I stumbled upon this product!!

1
0

Heather Hemer

Dec 1, 2016

Highly recommend! Even better than just a great product, awesome support and advice.

1
0

Dionne Glover

Dec 1, 2016

I love this! I have been plagued with acne since I was a teenager. It was never too out of control but enough to cause discomfort. At 41 I still have hormonal flare-ups that leave see more

3
0

Caitlin Flores

Dec 1, 2016

Super easy and it actually works! Feels good to finally get rid of acne for good 😆

1
0

Ginger Bellon Callovi

Nov 29, 2016

As many of the other people have stated on here. I have tried every product (or so it has seemed) since I was 16 and I am now 43. I still struggle with acne and now I get to have some see more

1
0

Britt O'Donnell

Nov 29, 2016

I'm still a work in progress but I LOVE the access I have to my dermatologist, I love that she actually sees my concerns as serious and has adjusted my prescription for me to get the see more

1
0

Leigh Last

Nov 29, 2016

Love Curology! Have been using it for a year now. My acne is not severe but It does bother me versus people who have clear faces. Curology has definitely improved my face, and now with see more

1
0

Elizabeth Armengol Saro

Nov 29, 2016

Until now has been very good. My skin has improve a lot. Looking forward to much more good changes.

1
0

As Featured In

  • Vogue
  • Glamour
  • InStyle
  • Allure
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Bazaar
  • Town & Country
  • Refinery29
Your monthly subscription includes
  • Custom bottles
    packing a powerful prescription punch
  • Personal chats
    with a provider that knows you & sticks with you
  • Formula tweaks
    whenever you need them — just ask!
  • 90-day
    money-back guarantee
$19.95 / month
Start Free Month (just cover shipping)

Why We Care

We're dermatologists. We've seen people fight acne bravely and ferociously. But without the right weapon, acne usually wins.

We made Curology to be your secret weapon: a powerful, custom-made formula. Small but deadly (to acne).

Love,

Curology