4.7

4.7 out of 5 stars on Facebook

440 Reviews

(391)
(22)
(5)
(7)
(15)

Our Review Policy

In the interest of transparency, we never use incentives to influence these reviews; and because we follow strict privacy policies, we never link to a review unless it has been shared publicly by the reviewer.

Kayleen Mercer

May 18, 2017

This stuff really works! I struggle with cystic acne (big zits that are UNDER the skin and HURT) and would often have one or two appear on my face. I hated it because cystic acne takes see more

1
0

Jessie Mahler

May 18, 2017

I love it. Helps me learn how i should be taken care of my skin and give me a routine to actually do it. Only one that hasnt given my skin more acne that it actually does.

1
0

Shena Simpson

May 12, 2017

I became pregnant and immediately my skin started breaking out. I couldn't recognize myself . I spent money on so many acne product. I lost hope , until I saw this on Facebook. At first see more

1
1

Brittany Dixon

May 4, 2017

Today, for the first time in my life, I was told I have beautiful skin. see more

5
0

Devin Munro

May 3, 2017

I don't usually do these reviews but I had to with this company! After trying every almost every product at the drugstore I gave a Curology a shot. I was desperate after dealing with see more

2
0

Kacie Olsen

May 1, 2017

Amazing! Results last and skin tone is even and hydrated. Would recommend to any family or friends suffering from acne prone skin or anti-aging purposes.

1
0

Melissa Halphin

Apr 30, 2017

I've been using this for 3 months . Clears it all �

1
0

Sony Guzso

Apr 27, 2017

It works perfectly. I love this product because it is design specialy for you and it actually works.

1
0

Chimene Pelletier

Apr 16, 2017

Miracle in a bottle! Only thing that has worked for me, so glad I found this. Kinda sucks that it took 10 years but still.. Been fighting the acne battle since high school, I'm now in see more

2
0

Blair Yvonne

Apr 12, 2017

I've had sensitive skin my whole life, when I was younger I struggled with eczema breakouts on my face, then after high school I had the WORST cystic adult acne and severe see more

1
0

Mattie Burkett

Apr 8, 2017

Works awesome, face cleared up within weeks. Works and worth the money

1
0

Summer Sunshine B-Smith

Apr 4, 2017

I've always struggled with lots of little bumps, blackheads, and the occasional whopper since middle school all the way through grad school, but it was never "bad" enough to justify see more

3
0

Jessica Nguyen

Apr 4, 2017

Curology is my life saver. After years and years of trying to find the perfect acne solution, I watched a video on Michelle Phan's channel, which would lead me to opening an account on see more

1
0

Faith Thomas

Apr 4, 2017

completely cleared my skin in 4 months, but i saw significant changes within 9 days!

1
0

Michelle Castillo

Apr 4, 2017

In a short 2 weeks, I've noticed a great improvement in the texture and complexion of my skin. After a short purge, things are going in the right direction!

1
0

Ayyee Panda

Apr 3, 2017

when I was in school I always wish I had no acne. I would be so jealous of my friends with clear skin. I envy them. I always wish there was a product that was only for me that would see more

1
0

Shraddha Chhita-Patel

Apr 3, 2017

Just two weeks in and I can see the difference. Thank you!

1
0

Jessica Forrest

Apr 3, 2017

Customized prescription skin care without the doctor's bill?! Yes please! I could see a difference in a week!

1
0

Tracy Dunfee

Mar 31, 2017

Love this! Has really helped my face and they check in with me all the time.

1
0

Samantha Clark

Mar 30, 2017

I have tried everything, literally hundreds if not over a thousand dollars on every acne treatment you can imagine. One day I found Curology on Instagram as in advertisement and after see more

1
0

Kelli Finley

Mar 29, 2017

My face went from looking like a pizza with extra pepperoni to not one pimple in sight in a matter it 4 months. This stuff is magical I will be forever grateful!!!!

1
0

Read More

As Featured In

  • Vogue
  • Glamour
  • InStyle
  • Allure
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Bazaar
  • Town & Country
  • Refinery29
Your monthly subscription includes
  • Custom bottles
    packing a powerful prescription punch
  • Personal chats
    with a provider that knows you & sticks with you
  • Formula tweaks
    whenever you need them — just ask!
  • 90-day
    money-back guarantee
$19.95
Start Free Trial (just cover shipping)

Why We Care

We're dermatologists. We've seen people fight acne bravely and ferociously. But without the right weapon, acne usually wins.

We made Curology to be your secret weapon: a powerful, custom-made formula. Small but deadly (to acne).

Love,

Curology