4.8

4.8 out of 5 stars on Facebook

353 Reviews

(326)
(14)
(3)
(4)
(6)

Our Review Policy

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Curology customer directly to our Facebook page. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews.

Emily Sheng

Feb 24, 2017

I've only been using my new Curology medication for about a week, but I am starting to see some slight improvement already. I especially like how easy it is to get started, and that I see more

1
0

Kayla Jacobson

Feb 23, 2017

My skin texture was horrible after 4 years on spironalactone it started to no longer work and I was just about to increase the dose before I found this, with daily use and only one see more

2
0

Annie Neal

Feb 21, 2017

I have naturally oily skin with breakouts and blackheads and discoloration for days. I went for it with this product, since it kept showing up on my feed and really like it! It took my see more

1
0

Tiffany Alana

Feb 20, 2017

My skin is consistently clear for the first time! And the price for a compounded prescription acne medication through Curology is much cheaper than it would have been from a see more

1
0

Sunny McAllie

Feb 20, 2017

This is by far the best my daughters face has looked in a long time!! Very optimistic that Curology was the perfect choice for her!!

1
0

Katy Rae Aryain

Feb 16, 2017

I've had acne for 7 straight years, from Sophomore year in high school until I was 23. A new breakout every single day. A few weeks after Curology and NO breakouts what so ever! A see more

1
0

Aerie Kushwara

Feb 12, 2017

I'm still new to this product. I have been using it for about a month now, and unlike some I never had the skin purging or initial breakout. I was breaking out regularly before trying see more

1
1

Valerie Zanoletti

Feb 11, 2017

Before starting curology I would get like 4 or more pimples all at ones I hated it so much because my skin was always clear, until I turned 26 that's when the adult acne started now see more

1
0

Julia Walker

Feb 10, 2017

I've had horrible acne since I was a young teen I've tried proactive..which worked for a little while, clearasil which is deffinatlly helpful and has done more help than anything see more

1
0

Christine Kash

Feb 8, 2017

I had acne as a teenager, but it was pretty much under control once I reached adulthood. Then, for some reason, I turn 25 and my face explodes again! Adult acne that was even worse see more

1
0

Esther Rocha

Feb 8, 2017

I've told literally EVERYONE about this product. It has helped me so much. I've struggled with acne so years and years and I've never found anything that worked. Now I can happily say I see more

2
0

Maisie Barron

Feb 6, 2017

I've tried everything, and it just made my acne worse. I saw this through Facebook and I was Skeptic, but it has done wonders. My face isnt a hundred percent clear but man, there is a see more

1
0

Mary Kelly

Feb 6, 2017

This product is unbelievable. I had the worst hormonal acne. I've had it since I was a teenager and it's only gotten worse with age. This product is the ONLY product that has ever see more

1
0

Dominique Lynn

Feb 2, 2017

I have adult acne, and I couldn't find anything that could get out the deep blackheads (which are in my cheeks ew), but this... this is awesome. I have combo oily skin, so I just use 1 see more

2
0

Yixuan Wu

Feb 1, 2017

curology has been so wonderful and i am having amazing results. (already on my 4th bottle!) besides the product i think their customer service is excellent. i recently had a bottle with see more

1
0

Meredith Shlasko

Feb 1, 2017

I love my results so far!! My skin is so much brighter and clearer in just a little over 2 months!

1
0

Faith Jones

Feb 1, 2017

I love this product! It has made my skin feel healthy and clean!

1
0

Selena Butler

Feb 1, 2017

Seriously works so great! I have noticed a huge change.

1
0

Audrey Affleck

Jan 31, 2017

The only thing that has made a difference after struggling since I was 13. Use invite code 6TY5LK9 to get your first bottle free!

1
0

Patsy Brooks

Jan 31, 2017

I cannot live without this product! It is absolutely the only thing that is ever cleared up my acne 100%

1
0

Dakota Cheyenne Smith

Jan 31, 2017

I've been using it for three days now and I already see a huge difference. I used to suffer from regular acne all the time, and now it's just hormonal acne. It's changed my skin see more

1
0

Kasi Lynn Wautlet

Jan 27, 2017

My skin has never been as clear as since I started using Curology.

1
0

Chloe Cole

Jan 25, 2017

This is the best experience I've ever had with a skin care product. I've tried about everything under the sun to help with adult acne. The treatments I've had in the past were either see more

1
0

Sarah Summerlin

Jan 25, 2017

Finally a subscription service thats more than a gimmick and actually suits a need, simplifies my life, and streamlines skin care.

2
0

Suany Hurlston

Jan 24, 2017

I used to have dark spot problems and this has actually cleared my skin! The only compliant I have about this is that it doesn't repair your skin texture. It also didn't make my pores see more

1
0

Mistyque Kay

Jan 23, 2017

Shout out to Curology for the BEST skin care product I've ever used (i've used Acutane, intense pulse lasering, R & D, Proactiv, steroid shots into my face, & soooo many more things). see more

1
1

Kristina Stuevens-West

Jan 23, 2017

I got my first pimple around age 23, and have been fighting adult acne ever since. I used Proactiv for a few years with some success, until suddenly it just didn't do anything to help. see more

6
1

Morgan Oglesbee

Jan 22, 2017

I've had adult acne for about 8 years now and nothing has completely changed my skin like Curology. I've been using it for 3 weeks now and I love it.

1
0

Victoria Ishee

Jan 21, 2017

Love having someone I can go to and adjust my prescription when needed, plus it's nice to have one simple step at night to clear up my skin. No more 4+ steps for my face!

1
0

Sharon Harris DiGiacinto

Jan 18, 2017

My 15 yr old daughter discovered Curology on instagram after having no success with a few other big brand items that only ended up giving her even more breakouts and major oily skin. see more

2
0

Wendy Waters

Jan 18, 2017

Amazing product. Broke out at first, just because my pores were so clogged, but I have been using it for a little over a month now and my skin is markedly improved, no acne at all, see more

1
0

Taylor Shea

Jan 17, 2017

I've tried Clean & Clear, Murad, and Proactiv throughout the years but none of these products came even close to delivering the results Curology has for me. My skin is as clear as it see more

2
0

Lizzy McIntyre

Jan 17, 2017

I love Curology so far. I've been struggling with acne since I was 12, here I am 13 years later, I think I may have found the perfect solution. Its only been 2, moving into my 3rd week. see more

1
0

Christine Einsel

Jan 17, 2017

I had adult acne since I was 20. It was horrible, painful, I tried every treatment and none of it ever helped. I couldn't sleep on one side of my face due to cysts and the only see more

1
1

Morgan Torres

Jan 16, 2017

I'm almost through 3 months with curology and the difference I see in my skin is amazing. I did have a "purge" period from about 3-6 weeks where I would wake up with tiny pimples all see more

2
0

Kristyna Vaughn

Jan 16, 2017

Love love LOVE this product. I couldn't be happier after only 2 months. Can't wait to see what the future beholds�

1
0

Amanda Dragoo

Jan 13, 2017

I've only been using mine a little over a week. It seems that I've finally gotten lucky enough to help me!! It's about time, too, because I've tried so much, spent so much money. This see more

1
0

Lindsay Sheffield

Jan 11, 2017

I'm on board so far! Haven't been using this service for very long yet, but my results have been good to start with. Looking forward to improved skin texture and tone over time! :)

1
0

Monica Dailey

Jan 10, 2017

I'm 48 year old women and I've used the product for only 2 weeks and loving what I'm seeing already and my skin feeling better so I'm excited to see the next few weeks thanks to my see more

2
0

Rachel Jones

Jan 9, 2017

Seriously the best product I've ever used. I've struggled with hormonal issues and cystic acne since adolescence, and I've never had a prescription that targeted all of my issues see more

2
0

As Featured In

  • Vogue
  • Glamour
  • InStyle
  • Allure
  • Cosmopolitan
  • Bazaar
  • Town & Country
  • Refinery29
Your monthly subscription includes
  • Custom bottles
    packing powerful active ingredients
  • Personal chats
    with a provider that knows you & sticks with you
  • Formula tweaks
    whenever you need them — just ask!
  • 90-day
    money-back guarantee
$19.95 / month
Start Free Month (just cover shipping)

Why We Care

We're dermatologists. We've seen people fight acne bravely and ferociously. But without the right weapon, acne usually wins.

We made Curology to be your secret weapon: a powerful, custom-made formula. Small but deadly (to acne).

Love,

Curology